• Dr. Abraham C. Kulangara Endowment Prize for III B.Sc. Zoology student based on the marks of 1st and 2nd years in the main subject
  • Prof. N. C. Chacko Endowment Prize(Best final B.Sc. Zoology outgoing student)
  • Prof. N.C. Chacko Endowment Scholarship Final year student merit-cum-means basis
  • Ajoy Joseph Memorial Scholarship : topper in IInd year